Governance Academy Advisory Committee (AAC) members at Tregonwell Academy strive to provide opportunities for all children to be successful in their academic, personal and social development.


Our current Academy Advisory Committee Members (AAC) include:

Roles Chair
Leadership and Management Blair Crawford
Behaviour and Attitudes Jane Kelly
The Quality of Education Hilary Evans
Personal Development and Safeguarding Alicia Humphries


You can contact the AAC members via the Clerk by emailing [email protected] or alternatively writing to the Chair at: Chair of AAC, C/o Tregonwell Academy, Petersfield Campus, Petersfield Road, Bournemouth. BH7 6QP.



School Information

Thought of the week

Clay P. Bedford You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiousity he will continue the learning process as long as he lives.


All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.