IMPORTANT:

1/1
All Tregonwell sites will be closed to pupils on 15th November for INSET day.
 

Term Dates

 

2019 AUTUMN TERM

Staff Training Days – Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Pupils’ First Day – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Staff Training Day – Friday 15th November 2019

Staff Training Day – Friday 6th December 2019

Pupils’ Last Day – Friday 20th December 2019
All sites close at 12.30pm

 

2020 SPRING TERM 

Staff Training Day – Monday 6th, Tuesday 7th January 2020

Pupils’ First Day – Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Pupils’ Last Day – Friday 3rd April 2020
All sites close at 12.30pm

 

2020 SUMMER TERM 

Staff Training Day – Monday 20th April 2020
Pupils’ First Day – Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day – Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Pupils’ Last Day – Friday 17th July 2020
All sites close at 12.30pm

Staff Training Day – Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parents

Thought of the week

George Bernard Shaw What we want is to see the child in pursuit of knowledge, and not knowledge in pursuit of the child.

by

All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
__utma
__utmb
__utmc
__utmz
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.